District Committees
2017 - 2018

Adjudicator Selection Fern McArthur, Carol White
Clavier Jean Wilson
Newsletter Neil Patton
Email Wyatt Burger
Facebook Coordinators Katie Caulley, Neil Patton
Library Genevieve Mason
Membership TBA
Mentorship and Recruitment Fern McArthur
OMTA Liaison to U of O Michael Seregow
Public Relations TBA
Referral Jane Young
Website Alexis Gibbons

Student Activities Committees
2017 - 2018

Barnes and Noble Play-a-thon David Cragun
OMTA Ensemble Festival David Cragun
Festival of Popular Music Wyatt Burger, Paul Safar
OMTA Baroque Festival Genevieve Mason
OMTA Composition Celebration Paul Safar
Soule Scholarship Competition Lucy Clevenger
Spring Theme Festival Pat Morse
Student Trophies Marti Csonka
Syllabus (Fall and Spring) Carol White

Next Meeting with Members of Eugene District

Monday, June 11th, 2018 7 PM

Annual Potluck

Coming Events

No Upcoming Events Until September

Coming Deadlines

No Deadlines Until September

is now available on-line. The issue is available right now. The latest issue will always be posted here as soon as it's ready.

District News & Photos

Lea Mirabella turns 104 years old
The Register-Guard