Eugene District Executive Board

2017 - 2018

District Officers
President David Cragun
Vice President Laura DuBois
Treasurer Wyatt Burger, NCTM
Recording Secretary Nick Rieser
Corresponding Secretary Alexis Gibbons

Other Board Members
Past President Delores Tiktin
Membership Chair Sandy Hull, NCTM
Student Activities Liaison Carol White, NCTM

State officers are listed on the OMTA website.

Next Meeting

Monday, January 8th, 2018, 9 AM

Panel Presentation on Creative Ways to Teach Music featuring Ron Sticka, Nick Reiser, and Paul Safar
Place: First Congregational Church, Eugene

Coming Events

Baroque Festival

Coming Deadlines

Friday, February 2nd is the deadline for the Baroque Festival

is now available on-line. The January 2018 issue is available right now. The latest issue will always be posted here as soon as it's ready.

District News & Photos

Lea Mirabella turns 104 years old
The Register-Guard